Welcome

LLC "Universal Forwarder" is a large logistic operator, witch provides its clients with complete and effective solutions. Due to the high quality, compliance with the standards and responsible logistics management «Universal Forwarder» runs its business in accordance with the modern requirements paying particular attention to stable development.

The volume of forwarding services in 2018 — 18.8 mln tons.

The head office of the company is located in Moscow with the branch network in the cities of St.Petersburg, Tuapse, Taganrog and Ust-Luga.

The company has a large experience in organization of transportations and transport-forwarding service of cargoes, high qualification of the personnel and opportunities of our partners. We are pleased to implement projects of any complexity from consulting services to intermodal transport with door-to-door delivery.

I am sure that cooperation with our company will give You a highly efficient service and individual approach. Evaluate our advantages and become a regular partner. I wish you mutually beneficial cooperation.

 

Irina Davidyan

General director

LLC "Universal Forwarder"

Добро пожаловать

ООО "Универсальный Экспедитор" - это эффективная, динамично развивающаяся компания, входящая в UCL Holding - крупный международный транспортный холдинг, частью которого также являются стивидорные компании группы «Морской порт Санкт-Петербург» и «Универсальный перегрузочный комплекс» на Северо-западе России, Туапсинский и Таганрогский морские порты на Юге страны, Волжское и Северо-Западное пароходства, ряд судостроительных, судоходных и других логистических активов.

Головной офис нашей компании расположен в Москве, региональные подразделения осуществляют деятельность в Санкт-Петербурге, Туапсе, Таганроге, Усть-Луге.

Используя большой опыт в области организации перевозок и транспортно-экспедиторского обслуживания грузов, высокую квалификацию персонала и возможности наших партнеров, мы рады предложить Вам осуществление проектов любой степени сложности от консалтинговых услуг до осуществления транспортировки смежными видами транспорта с доставкой грузов "от двери до двери".

Уверена, что сотрудничая с нашей компанией, Вы получите высокоэффективный сервис и индивидуальный подход, благодаря чему останетесь нашими постоянными партнерами для реализации дальнейшего взаимовыгодного сотрудничества".

 

Давидян Ирина Евгеньевна

Генеральный директор

ООО "Универсальный Экспедитор"